Das Team

Leitung

Annette Schmidt

Leiterin

Telefon   02935 952-0
E-Mail    Hachen@lsb.nrw

Daniel Crummenerl

stellv. Leiter

Telefon   02935 952-148
E-Mail    Daniel.Crummenerl@lsb.nrw

Verwaltung

Petra Burgard

Telefon   02935 952-152
E-Mail    Petra.Burgard@lsb.nrw

Tatjana Tillmann

Telefon   02935 952-0
E-Mail    Hachen@lsb.nrw

Brigitta Nolte

Telefon   02935 952-152
E-Mail    Brigitta.Nolte@lsb.nrw

Pädagogik

Lars Frieling

Telefon   02935 952-320
E-Mail    Lars.Frieling@lsb.nrw

Haustechnik

Christian Kaatz

Telefon   02935 952-151
E-Mail    Christian.Kaatz@lsb.nrw